CSK vs KXIP Dream11 Playing XI Predictions for IPL 2020 Match 53: Captain, vice captain, best picks

1 month ago 7

On Sunday, November 1, MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings and KL Rahul’s Kings XI Punjab will lock horns at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi during the day fixture of the IPL 2020 doubleheader. The match between CSK snd KXIP will start at 3.30 PM IST, following with KKR and RR will meet in Dubai at 7.30 PM IST for the evening fixture on Sunday.

While CSK are the only team to have been knocked out from the playoffs race and Mumbai Indians have qualified for the next stage, it leaves us with 6 teams fighting it out for the remaining 3 spots for teams qualifying to the playoffs, starting November 4. Kings XI Punjab got their 4-match winning streak broken in the last game against Rajasthan Royals and are now placed at the 5th position.

The last time the two teams met was in Dubai and CSK had completely crushed KXIP by a margin of 10 wickets and 2 overs remaining. With Chris Gayle in the side this team, besides KL Rahul and Nicholas Pooran, Punjab have a high chance to give it back to Chennai for the last humiliation.

Dream XI: KL Rahul, Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Chris Gayle, Ambati Rayudu, Nicholas Pooran, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami (captain), Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) predicted playing XI: Shane Watson, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (captain & wk), N Jagadeesan, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Mitchell Santner, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) predicted playing XI: KL Rahul (captain & wk), Mandeep Singh, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) full squad: MS Dhoni (C), Murali Vijay, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Mitchell Santner, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Monu Kumar, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, R Sai Kishore, Lungi Ngidi and Josh Hazlewood.

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) full squad: KL Rahul (C), Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Tajinder Dhillon, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin.

Read Entire Article